Jaars Center

As a precautionary measure due to the current COVID-19 outbreak, we have suspended all registrations for Night at the Alphabet Museum. We will update this page as the situation unfolds. We appreciate your understanding as we all work together to protect the health of our community!

Night at the Alphabet Museum

What will you see? What will you hear? Will the exhibits come alive in the night?

Come experience excitement and fun as you find out what happens at the Museum of the Alphabet at night after the museum is closed. “Night at the Alphabet Museum” events begin at 6:45 p.m. in the Mexico-Cárdenas Museum, where you will be assigned to groups. The event then moves next door to the Museum of the Alphabet.

Doors open at 6:30 p.m. Recommended for ages 8 and up. Suggested donation of $5 for adults.

2020 Dates

Friday, January 24

Friday, February 21

Friday, March 13

Friday April 24

Friday, May 15

Friday, June 12

Friday, July 17

Friday, August 7

Friday, September 25

Friday, October 23

If an event is marked full, you may call 704.843.6066 to join the wait list. Thank you!

Event Details

COST

Suggested Donation for Adults – $5

CONTACT

704.843.6066